Wakefield Building Services Ltd

The Barn

32 Castle Street

Aylesbury

HP20 2RA

 

T: 01296 427 027

M: 07956 205 350

E: wbs.office@aol.co.uk

VAT Reg No: 718 3677 09

Testimonials

See what some of our previous customers have thought of us

We instructed Wakefield to proceed with some general tiled roof maintenance/repairs. As a retired building surveyor and construction project manager I have no hesitation in recommending this firm to anyone P.G.

CIOB Rtd

14/09/2016

We chose Wakefield Building Services Ltd from viewing previous reviews and from looking at previous work carried out on their own web page and we are glad we did. The whole process from the first visit to our home to work out our requirements,receiving a very competitive quote and throughout the build has been easy. The whole team are very professional, polite and tidy, listening to our needs and creating the finished product that is exactly as we hope for. Thank you to all involved.

HORNE238

29/04/2016

 

Paul Wakefield has an excellent team and they have done some fine work for us. Happily recommend them.

Jonathan, Buckinghamshire

01/04/2016

 

Had the great pleasure of these guys repairing my flat roof. Their quote was the best we could get and the quality of work, I am more than happy with. The rubberoid system is fantastic and the room feels massively more insulated too. The guys who replaced the roof were very professional and polite, I would not hesitate to recommend WBS to anyone. I will use them again without a doubt, in the future.

TomV12

25/02/2016

1st class builders

Would use/recommend again. Kept me informed of progress/steps all the way through garage conversion. Very reliable, arrived when they said they would. Each day left job clean & tidy. Really pleased with quality of work.

Which? Trusted Traders Consumer

01/07/2015

 

 

Great to work with

From start to finish Wakefield Building Services were a pleasure to work with, all the people that work for them are professional and friendly and it was a true partnership relationship. They proved good advice along the way and I would have no problem recommending them.

David, Buckinghamshire

01/05/2015

 

 

Great job!

Professional and efficient with good attention to detail.

Patricia, Buckinghamshire

15/04/2015

 

 

Excellent job.

From start to finish the work on our house was carried out in an efficient, professional and friendly manner. We are delighted with the result.

Marny, Buckinghamshire

14/04/2015

 

Faultless & professional

Very pleased with the service received and the end result. Great communications. Reliable and trustworthy. All work was completed on time, to an excellent standard. Would definitely recommend.

Danielle, Middlesex

01/12/2014

 

Reliable & professional

Excellent standard of work. Very clean & tidy. Very friendly team. Would recommend highly.

T J, Buckinghamshire

10/11/2014

 

 

My Review

Yes would recommend. Worked at night so we could continue working during the day (GP surgery). Each morning office was cleaned up and tidy so we could start work.

Marilyn, Buckinghamshire

01/11/2014

 

 

Which? Local Review

I have used this company on several occasions over the past three years, for building an extension to my home, building two patios, re-landscaping the garden, re-pointing brickwork, replacing missing roof tiles, etc. They are reliable, tidy, honest, get on with the job, and quote a fair price. I would earnestly recommend them.

ChrisL

30/05/2007

Which? Trusted Trader

We are proud members of Which? Trusted Trader. To view our Which? Trusted Trader page click here. 

Complaints - 

Where we cannot resolve any complaints using our own complaints procedure, as a Which? Trusted trader we use Dispute Resolution Ombudsman for dispute resolution. In the unlikely event of a complaint arising and you wish to refer the complaint to them please contact 0333 241 3209 or via their website:


http://www.disputeresolutionombudsman.org/membership/whichtrustedtraders/

1/5